Maltese Wanted

Contact Buyer
Jess Wright
Hobart, NY
Gender Desired Female
Main Breed True
Interest Level
Delivery Method Pick-up
Time Period to Buy 2 Weeks
Property Type Single Family Household
Do you currently have dogs in the household?

Yes, 2
Yorkshire Terrier - Yorkie, Yorkshire Terrier - Yorkie

Do you currently have children in the household

Yes, 3
Age(s): 15, 11, 10

Does anyone in the household have allergies?


On average, how many hours a day will the dog be left home alone?

Less than 1 hour

Why do you or your family want a dog?

We are a family of 5 I am a stay at home mom, and love our dogsas if they were my actual children.WeONLy go on family vacations to places that permit pets, and have suitible and safe accomidations. The thought of enjoying a trip without my babies is out of the question!Our daughter is turnng 10inJune, she desperately wants a female MALTESE.That has always been her favorite breed of dog.SHe is extremely responsible,and wants be a VET when she grows up. She is very helpful in the care and grooming of our yorkies and is just the sweetest,mostlovinggirl. Iwould LOVe to make her birthday dream a reality and surprise her with a Maltese puppy to love! I am looking to spend no more than $500, and must be able to driveto you to pick up.We have plenty of $$ for the long term care of the dog, but must stay within a budget on the purchase price. If you would like some more info about our family or if you would like to see pics of our home and kids. Let me know. HOPINGTO HEAR FROM YOU SOON! jESS